Home / Music / DJ Haywire Releases The T.I.M.F.T Mixtape

DJ Haywire Releases The T.I.M.F.T Mixtape

DJ Haywire, tha’ bad Nigerian guy is out with a new mix of various tracks from the Top 100 Billboard Hits for the year 2015 titled T.I.M.F.T Mixtape… A mixtape made just cool your heads and rock to good music whenever you are bored, playing games or strategizing how to get a new girlfriend in yo’ hood.
The tracklist is as follows…

Subscribe to The Mchub’s BBM Channel here. It’ll take you straight to BBM. Or you can search for C0025637A in
the BBM Channel Search box

1.Justin Bieber – Sorry
2.Sam Hunt – House Party
3.Fifth Harmony Ft Kid Ink – Worth it.
4.Demi Lovato – Cool for the Summer
5.Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me
6.Mark Ronson Ft Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk
7.Omi – Cheerleader Felix
8.Maroon 5 – Sugar
9.Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean
10.David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj and Afrojack – Hey Mama (Glowinthedark Remix)
11.Sarz – Bitch Better Have My Money (Remix ) Ft. Rihanna
12.WALK THE MOON – Shut Up and Dance
13.Zedd – Beautiful Now ft. Jon Bellion
14.Silento – Watch Me (Whip-Nae Nae)
15.Skrillex And Diplo feat Justin Bieber Where Are You Now

Download the mixtape here and give your views guys. I also welcome criticism {constructive please}… Thanks *fistbump*

P.S ====> If you have problems downloading and its redirecting, simply uncheck the ‘Download with secure manager’ box under the download button

Thanks for reading. Kindly Subscribe to our BBM Channel HERE to get faster and quicker updates.

Sharing is Caring...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest0Share on StumbleUpon0

About thomsyne

Check Also

What Type Of Music Do Nigerians Want

A few decades ago, Nigerians were all about lyrics when they listened to music. All …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: